Hello, all.  I’ve not been blogging here much since early June because I became involved with a Tea Party Organization, Northwest Indiana Patriots.    I’ve met and worked with a great group of active people.  We’ve held a 4th of July Tea Party in Valparaiso, IN, and had numerous protests in front of Rep. Peter Visclosky’s, Rep. Joe Donnelly’s, Senator Richard Lugar’s and Senator Evan Bayh’s offices in northwest Indiana.  We even had our own March on Washington (Street) in Valparaiso on Sept. 2 to counter-protest a MoveOn.org health care vigil–we decided to help them mourn the death of Obamacare!  You can read about these events at our blog, which I write, here.

But I really love spreading the wealth of information the Obama Administration generates, so when I get a chance I’ll be posting stuff here as a private individual, not as a representative of Northwest Indiana Patriots.  So every politically-incorrect sentiment, strongly-worded view and snarky comment on this blog is mine alone, and is not endorsed by that organization.

I was in the Taxpayer March On DC on 9/12/09.  What an incredible experience!  I hope many of you got the chance to be part of what I really think was an historic event.  Here’s our video of the experience:

